If you want to take a break or you don't want to get new students, then you can hide your profile and you can also make it visible anytime whenever you are available again.
Just slide YES or NO to manage the following status for your profile:-
- Profile visible- Yes (it means your profile is visible to the students and any new student can book a lesson with you)
- Profile visible- No (it means your profile is hidden from the search results so the new students can't book a lesson with you)
Note: Here you can always check your profile status either it is hidden or visible to the students.